3 simple steps to go from spinning to soaring

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Title: 3 simple steps to go from spinning to soaring
Location: Virtual – Online
Link out: Click here

Date: 09/18/2012
Start Time: 12:00(EST)
End Time: 1:00(EST)

Description: Does this sound familiar?

You feel you can’t compete because you can’t clearly explain what makes you unique
You don’t know who to target or who would most value what you do
Deep down you’re afraid you’re not ready, if only you had a little bit more…
You are tired of spinning around in circles, jumping from one idea to the next
You want an easy way to package your expertise so that you can get more clients AND earn more passive and leveraged income

If you’re jumping up and down, saying “Yes, Cindy… That’s me, please show me how to change that!” then you’re in for a treat.

Join me for a free, value-packed webinar where I will answer those questions for you and more!

In this free training, I’m going to show you how to follow my Simple 3 Step System so you can Focus, Share and Package your Passion with Ease!

You will discover how to:

Focus Your Passion – Get clear about YOUR unique value and make it your own
Share Your Passion – Explain what you do so that your favorite clients really get YOU and want to work with you!
Package Your Passion – Discover the key for your favorite clients to say yes to YOU and to earning multiple streams of income

I will also share the biggest missing piece….

Most solopreneurs go broke because they do one of two things.

They either blindly follow their passions, or blindly follow what others tell them to do.

Neither approach works.

Yes, you need some guidance from outside, but you need to find the magic formula that works for you.

I will show you how to follow my simple 3 step system, while inserting YOU at each step!

I’ll show you how to take back control of your business, so that you build your business around YOUR passions, strengths, and values!
Here’s a taste of what you’ll discover through this special training call:

The biggest missing piece that most soloprofessionals overlook when building their business, and what it’s costing you.
The secret to finding your niche – it’s not just a matter of choosing a target market
How to stand out from the crowd and SHINE as the obvious choice for your favorite clients
The 2 types of messages you need to create if you really want to connect with your ideal clients
The # 1 thing you need to make it easy for your favorite clients to say “yes” to working with you
Over 5 ways to package what you do so you can stop trading time for dollars and earn more passive and leveraged income!
And much more!

Join me as I give away some of my very best stuff that I generally only share with my paying clients!

When: Tuesday, September 18 at noon PST (1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT)

All Content from

Mike Rafati

A. Mike Rafati specializes in coaching and mentoring conscious individuals and heart-centered entrepreneurs who want to follow their dreams and create successful businesses that are aligned with their passion and purpose, helping them to make money doing what they love, create a fulfilling life, and make a greater impact in the lives of others. For more information visit: http://www.incrediblecoach.com/ http://www.mikerafati.com/

More Posts - Website


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
it space just for making right

>

Enjoyed This Blog? Sign up to receive the latest updates!